We offer programmes in all the three faculties of Arts, Science and Commerce under the umbrella of the University of Pune. Additionally we offer a 3-year Diploma in Liberal Arts, which is self-financed and autonomous. The list of programmes is given below:

  • Commerce Faculty: M.Com. and B.Com.
  • Arts Faculty: M.A. (under process) and B.A.
  • Science Faculty: B.Sc.
  • Liberal Arts: 3 year Diploma and Individual Certificate Courses

Add on Courses

  • Foundation Course in Accountancy
  • Quantitative Techniques Module
  • Quantitative and Mathematical Techniques used in Banking and Finance